Clive Cussler Oregon Files Series

On this page, you can find a list of books in the Clive Cussler Oregon Files series. We also have a separate page with a complete list of Clive Cussler books in order.

In the list below, there are links to pages for each of the books in the Oregon Files series. On these pages, you'll find:

  • A book description
  • An image of the book cover from the Oregon Files novel
  • A link to buy the book from Amazon

Clive Cussler Oregon Files Series:

Golden Buddha (2003)
Sacred Stone (2004)
Dark Watch (2005)
Skeleton Coast (2006)
Plague Ship (2008)
Corsair (2009)
The Silent Sea (2010)
The Jungle (2011)
Mirage (2013)